SIMMAN 2020
Host & Executive Organizing Committee

Host of SIMMAN 2020 : Korea Research Institute of Ships and Ocean Engineering (KRISO)

Executive Organizing Committee :

CoChairman : Frans Quadvlieg, F.Quadvlieg@marin.nl, Maritime Research Institute Netherlands (MARIN)
CoChairman : Frederick Stern, frederick-stern@uiowa.edu, Iowa Institute of Hydraulic Research (IIHR)

Member
Hironori Yasukawayasukawa@naoe.hiroshima-u.ac.jpHiroshima University
Baoshan Wuwbscssrc@163.comChina Ship Scientific Research Center (CSSRC)
Claus D. Simonsencds@force.dkFORCE Technology (FORCE)
Janne F. Otzenjfo@force.dkFORCE Technology (FORCE)
Yeon-Gyu Kimsimman2019host@gmail.comKorea Research Institute of Ships and Ocean Engineering (KRISO)

(34103) (171 Jang-dong) 32 1312beon-gil, Yuseong-daero, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, KOREA
TEL: +82-42-866-3642 / FAX: +82-42-866-3429 / E-mail: simman2019host@gmail.com Copyright © SIMMAN2020 All rights reserved.